Go to main navigation
102 Court St, Calhoun, GA 30701
FREE CONSULTATION IN INJURY CASES 706-602-0602 770-387-4500 706-602-0602 770-387-4500

Local Ratings & Reviews (13)

Overall Average Rating
4.9/5.0
Sort by:
5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Kaitlyn Smith 2020/12/08

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

S Stiles 2020/01/15

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Derrick Williams 2019/02/01

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

debra robinson 2018/10/14

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Blake Sullivan 2017/04/26

5.0/5.0

Using Neal Brunt was the best choice for me. He and Dede were so helpful. They provided a lot of ease in an extremely stressful situation. I feel everything I wanted was granted to me with their help. They provided...

Read More

Client 2015/07/17

5.0/5.0

Using Neal Brunt was the best choice for me. He and Dede were so helpful. They provided a lot of ease in an extremely stressful situation. I feel everything I wanted was granted to me with their help. They provided...

Read More

Client 2015/07/17

5.0/5.0

I feel like they listened and made time for me. My experience from going to them from another attorneys office is night and day. I would recommend Brunt & Hood to any of my friends or whoever needed legal counsel.

Read More

Client 2015/06/25

5.0/5.0

I highly recommend them. Their amazing staff is willing to help and listen! The attorneys are very kind gentlemen. I would use them again for my future legal needs.

Read More

Client 2015/06/19

5.0/5.0

I recommend Brunt and Hood every time I have a friend in need of legal services. They have always taken good care of me and my friends or secured them a better suited attorney for their specific need.

Read More

Client 2015/05/14

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Client 2014/09/01

5.0/5.0

very nice, cooperative and understanding as well as understandable

Read More

Client 2010/10/20

4.0/5.0

Brunt and Hood does a good job with real estate closings. The atmosphere is friendly and welcoming and the attorneys do a great job taking care of everything prior to closing.

Read More

Andrea P 2009/05/27